About the 4th Congressional District Republicans

Welcome to the online home of the 4th Congressional District Republicans 

Party Officers

Party Chair: Michelle Manke

Deputy Chair: John Rheinberger

Secretary: Tor Sorenson 

Vice Chairs (alphabetical order): Karen Baumann, David Bendickson, Beth McMillan, Estelle Senopole   

Treasurer: Paul Holmgren

Important Documents

CD4 Constitution
The CD4 Republicans Bylaws

Mailing Address: 

Congressional District 4 GOP

2355 Fairview Ave N  #279

Roseville, MN 55113